Org chart

Ivan Menezes
Ivan Menezes
Cristina Diezhandino
Chief Marketing Officer
Dan Mobley
Corporate Relations Director
Debra Crew
President, North America & Global Supply
Ewan Andrew
President, Global Supply and Procurement & Chief Sustainability Officer
John Kennedy
President Europe, Turkey and India
John O'Keeffe
President, Diageo Africa
Lavanya Chandrashekar
Chief Financial Officer
Mairéad Nayager
Chief HR Officer
Sam Fischer
President, Diageo Greater China and Asia
Vinod Rao
Group Treasurer and Head of Investor Relations
Alvaro Cardenas
President, Latin America and Caribbean
Hina Nagarajan
Managing Director & CEO, United Spirits Limited
Tom Shropshire
General Counsel & Company Secretary

Board & Advisors

Javier Ferrán
Alan JH Stewart
Non-Executive Director
Davies of Abersoch
Senior Non-Executive Director
Melissa Bethell
Non-Executive Director
Lady Mendelsohn
Non-Executive Director
Susan Kilsby
Non-Executive Director
John Manzoni
Non-Executive Director
Ireena Vittal
Non-Executive Director
Valérie Chapoulaud-Floquet
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.