Digital Realty


Org chart

A. William Stein
A. William Stein
Cindy Fiedelman
Andrew Power
Bill Bradley
Chief of Staff, Office of the CEO
Chris Sharp
Christopher Kenney
SVP Acquisitions & Investments
Corey Dyer
Executive Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing
Daniel Papes
SVP, Global Sales & Marketing
Ed Diver
Chief Information Officer
Erich Sanchack
EVP Operations
Greg Wright
Chief Investment Officer
John Stewart
SVP Investor Relations
Joshua Mills
SVP & General Counsel
Sherri Liebo
SVP Marketing
Tony Bishop
SVP, Platform, Growth & Marketing
Jeff Tapley
Co-EMEA MD, Senior Vice President – Portfolio Management
Giuliano Di Vitantonio
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Business Segments
David Ruberg
EVP, Strategic Advisor

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Patrick Murphy
Global Sales Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.