Org chart

Mads Fosselius
CEO & Co-Founder
Jakob Nederby Nielsen
Co-Founder & VP, Engineering
Krisztian Tabori
Co-Founder & Head of Global Brand Design
Shane Mcnulty
VP, Partners
Rob Krassowski
VP, Product
Sylvia Jensen
VP, Marketing
Pamela Alvarez
VP, Customer Success
Sophie Sandie
VP, People & Culture
Siim Viidu
VP, Engineering
Søren Dam Hansen
Head of Legal & Compliance
Ingrid Harrild
Head of Executive Administration
Riccardo Adragna
Head of Sales Excellence & Enablement
Govind Hodgson
Senior Director, Head of Sales - Northern Europe

Board & Advisors

Lars Thinggaard
Board Member
Uwe Horstmann
Board Member & Investor
Jos White
Board Member & Investor
Thomas Neergaard Hansen
Board Member & Investor
Tom Hussey
Board Member & Investor
Frederic Robson
Board Observer & Investor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.