Org chart

Claudio Erba
Alessio Artuffo
President & Chief Revenue Officer
Rudy Valdez
Chief Operating Officer
Martino Bagini
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Fabio Pirovano
Chief Technology Officer
Francesca Bossi
Chief Human Resource Officer
Sukaran Mehta
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.