Dufferin-Peel Catholic District ...



The Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board is the separate school board that oversees 148 Catholic school facilities throughout Peel Region and Dufferin County.

Brian Hester
Superintendent, Financial Services
Cairine Macdonald
Superintendent, Mississauga South
Carmel Murphy
Superintendent, Program & Learning Services
Daniel Del Bianco
Associate Director - Corporate Services
David Amaral
Associate Director - Instructional Services
Deb Finegan-Downey
Superintendent, Special Education & Learning Services
Jodi Kuran
Superintendent, Brampton North East
Julie Cherepacha
Executive Superintendent Finance, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer​
Les Storey
Superintendent, Brampton West
Lucy Papaloni
Superintendent, Well-being, Experiential Learning & Learning Services
Margaret Beck
Martine Lewis
Superintendent, Mississauga East
Mathew Thomas
Superintendent, Planning and Operations
Max Vecchiarino
Superintendent, Policy, Strategy & Global Learning
Silvana Gos
Superintendent, Mississauga North
Stephanie Strong
Superintendent, Human Resources & Employee Relations
Tammy-lynne Peel
Superintendent, Brampton North East
Wayne Brunton
Superintendent, Mississauga Brampton Central

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.