DTE Energy


Org chart

Jerry Norcia
President & CEO
Jerry Norcia
David E. Meador
Vice Chairman & Chief Administrative Officer
Diane Antishin
VP, HR Operations & Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Matthew Paul
EVP, Distribution Operations
Robert A. Richard
EVP, IT, Customer Service & Corporate Services
Joi Harris
President & Chief Operating Officer, DTE Gas
Mark Stiers
President & Chief Operating Officer DTE Power & Industrial
Trevor F. Lauer
President & COO DTE Electric
Benjamin F. Felton
SVP, Energy Supply
David Ruud
JoAnn Chavez
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Peter Dietrich
SVP & Chief Nuclear Officer
Renee Tomina
SVP, Major Enterprise Projects
Daniel G. Brudzynski
VP, Gas Sales and Supply
Lisa A. Muschong
VP, Corporate Secretary & Chief of Staff
Chuck Conlen
VP, Renewable Energy
Sharon Pfeuffer
VP, Distribution Engineering and Construction
Patrick Lee
VP & Chief Tax Officer
Jodi L. Frisicaro
VP, General Auditor
Angela Wojtowicz
VP, Business Planning & Development
Michael Seischab
VP, Corporate Strategy

Board & Advisors

Gerard M. Anderson
Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.