DTE Energy

DTE Energy (NYSE: DTE) is a Detroit-based, diversified energy company involved in the development and management of energy-related businesses and services nationwide.





Org chart

Jerry Norcia
President & CEO
Matthew Paul
EVP, Distribution Operations
Robert A. Richard
EVP, IT, Customer Service & Corporate Services
Joi Harris
President & Chief Operating Officer, DTE Gas
Mark Stiers
President DTE Vantage & Energy Trading
Trevor F. Lauer
President & COO DTE Electric
Benjamin F. Felton
SVP, Energy Supply
David Ruud
JoAnn Chavez
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Peter Dietrich
SVP & Chief Nuclear Officer
Renee Tomina
SVP, Major Enterprise Projects
Diane Antishin
VP, HR Operations & Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Lisa A. Muschong
VP, Corporate Secretary & Chief of Staff
Chuck Conlen
VP, Renewable Energy
Sharon Pfeuffer
VP, Distribution Engineering and Construction
Patrick Lee
VP & Chief Tax Officer
Jodi L. Frisicaro
VP, General Auditor
Angela Wojtowicz
VP, Business Planning & Development
Michael Seischab
VP, Corporate Strategy
Paula Silver
SVP, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs