Org chart

Edward Breen
CEO and Executive Chairman
Edward Breen
Jon Kemp
President, Electronics & Industrial
Randy Stone
President, Mobility & Materials
Alexa Dembek
SVP, Chief Technology & Sustainability Officer
Daryl Roberts
SVP, Chief Operations & Engineering Officer
Raj Ratnakar
SVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Erik Hoover
SVP & General Counsel
Nick Fanandakis
Senior Advisor to the CEO
Leland Weaver
President, Water & Protection

Board & Advisors

Amy G. Brady
Board Member
Luther C. Kissam
Board Member
Ruby R. Chandy
Board Member
Steven M. Sterin
Board Member
Terrence R. Curtin
Board Member
Deanna Mulligan
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.