EC-Council is a global leader in InfoSec Cyber Security certification programs like Certified Ethical Hacker and Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator.






Org chart

Jay Bavisi
CEO & Chairman

Jay Bavisi

Steven Graham
SVP, Global
Eric Lopez
VP, Global
Michael Tamasi
Director of Finance
Raj Kumar Viswakarma
Director of Technology
Chuck McGann
Ec-council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (c|ciso) Master Instructor - Contractor
Eric Svetcov
C|ciso Certification Author And Ec-council Instructor
Shawn M Bowen
Certified CISO Instructor
Kartik Atri
Associate Director - India Business
Roy Binay K
Director Sales - Middle East
Sachin K Jainn
Director - Sales
Nisarg H Acharya
Vice President | Corporate Development & Strategy
Vivek Shally
Vice President -global Operations & Customer Excellence
Jeffrey Sage
Director, Channel | North America
Sushant Gaonkar
Director - IT Solutions, Delivery & Operations
Dinesh Kulchandra
Associate Director, Marketing
Saba Mohammad
Director Digital Media And Marketing
Subhashish Ghosh
Asst. Manager Partner Development
Wesley Alvarez
Partner Development Manager
Aida Shahira
Account Executive Team Lead
Brandon de Smet
Manager Of Direct Sales - Ec-council North America
Dunku Sukumar
Enterprise Sales Manager
Narendra Kumar
Manager - Channel Sales
Nikhil Mishra
Regional Sales Manager
Tom Parker
Senior Channel Sales Executive
Shobaa Ganesan
Global Internal Audit Manager
Pavan Joshi
Senior Finance Manager
Surabhi Ghosh
Enterprise Account Manager
Chang Tan
Exploit Development Instructor & Content Author
James M. Myers
Ec-council Item Writer For Cciso Exam
Ian B.
Ec-council Exam Item Writer
Dr. Shekhar Pawar
Item Writer - Subject Matter Expert
Sneha Sudhakaran
Eccouncil Exam Item Writer