Education For All Foundation


Org chart

Alex Hu
Executive Director
Alex Hu
English Education Executives
Jenny Lee
Financial Executive
Kelly Jin
Marketing Executive
Teo Meng
ESL Program Director
Gloria Huang
Human Resources Lead
Kanto Raveloson
Director of Better Tomorrow
Catherine Lin
EDGE Mentorship Executive
Sunny Zhong
EDGE Mentorship Lead

Board & Advisors

Dyllan Liu
Board Member
Zhang Qingquan
Strategic Advisor
Xenia Wu
Marketing and Finance Advisor
Chen GuoHua
Strategic Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.