Eli Lilly


Org chart

David A. Ricks
Chairman & CEO
David A. Ricks
Michael B. Mason
SVP & President, Lilly Diabetes
Patrik Jonsson
SVP & President, Lilly Bio-Medicines
Ilya Yuffa
SVP & President, Lilly Bio-Medicines
Alfonso G. Zulueta
SVP & President, Lilly International
Anne E. White
SVP & President, Lilly Oncology
Edgardo Hernandez
SVP & President, Manufacturing Operations
Anat Ashkenazi
Daniel M. Skovronsky
SVP & Chief Scientific Officer
Alonzo Weems
SVP, Enterprise Risk Management & Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Diogo Rau
SVP & Chief Information and Digital Officer
Anat Hakim
General Counsel
Leigh Ann Pusey
SVP, Corporate Affairs & Communications
Johna L. Norton
SVP, Global Quality
Stephen F. Fry
SVP, HR & Diversity

Board & Advisors

J. Erik Fyrwald
Board Member
Jackson Tai
Board Member
Jamere Jackson
Board Member
Juan R. Luciano
Board Member
Karen Walker
Board Member
Katherine Baicker
Board Member
Marschall S. Runge
Board Member
Michael L. Eskew
Board Member
Ralph Alvarez
Board Member
William G. Kaelin Jr.
Board Member
Gabrielle Sulzberger
Board Member
Kimberly H. Johnson
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.