Faraday Future


Org chart

Carsten Breitfeld
Carsten Breitfeld
Xuefeng Chen
CEO, China
Jia Yueting
Founder, Chief Product & User Officer
Zvi Glasman
Peter Savagian
SVP, Engineering
Benedikt Hartmann
SVP, Global Supply Chain
Nick Sampson
SVP, Product Strategy
Matthias Aydt
SVP, Product Definition & Business Development
Dag Reckhorn
SVP, Manufacturing
Jerry Wang
VP, Capital
Christian Gobber
VP, O2O Sales - User Ecosystem
Jeff Risher
VP, Product, Technology & IP Strategy
Matt Tall
VP, Manufacturing
Bob Ye
Head of Business Development
Chaoying Deng
Head of Government Affairs
Chris Chen
Head of Marketing & Communication
Connie Zhao
Head of SW/Products Development
Hong Rao
Head of IAI
Jarret Johnson
Head of Legal
Jim Gao
Head of Internet Application Service Platform
Phil Bethell
Head of Vehicle Line Engineering
Prashant Gulati
Head of Corporate Strategy
Terry Wang
Head of User Ecosystem Strategy & Operations
Tin Mok
Head of UP2U
Waqar Hashim
Head of Vehicle Engineering
Xiao Ma
Deputy Head of Product & Mobility Ecosystem & Corporate Operations
Xiaoyang Ning
Head of Global Strategic Partnership
Yoyo Yang
Head of HR
Fan Wang
Head of Software Engineering, ADAS & Self Driving
Chuck Russell
Head of Vehicle Quality
Xinbao Gao
Senior Director, Energy Storage & Charging
Harjeet Gill
Director of Safety, CAE

Board & Advisors

Brian Krolicki
Jordan Vogel
Board Member
Sue Swenson
Board Member
Lee Liu
Board Member
Scott Vogel
Board Member
Edwin Goh
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.