Org chart

Abigail Johnson
Chairman & CEO
Brian Enyeart
President, Strategic Advisers
Rob Strickland
President, Fidelity Investments Canada
Ram Subramaniam
President, Fidelity Brokerage Services
Stuart Rubinstein
President, Wealth Technologies
Kathleen Murphy
President, Personal Investing
Michael Wilens
President, Enterprise Services
Sanjiv Mirchandani
President, Fidelity Clearing and Custody Solutions
Mike Hayeck
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Bill Thornton
Chief Technology Officer
John Robinson
Chief Creative Officer
Srini Purohit
Senior Vice President and Chief Architect at Fidelity Investments
Mark Katzelnick
Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Laura Keenan
Chief Sustainability Officer
Bart Grenier
Head of Asset Management
Jamie Pagliocco
Head of Fixed Income
Seyi Bucknor
Head of Investment Consultant Relations
Erin Burns
Head of Institutional DC On-Platform Investment Sales
William Johnson
Head of Institutional Large Market Sales
Jim Zadrozny
Head of Institutional Mid-Market Sales
Eric Lussen
SVP, Business Development
Kristin Shofner
SVP, New Business Development
David Algaze
SVP, New Business Development
Art Greenwood
SVP, Relationship Manager

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.