Attract talent

FirstLine Schools

1 Follower


FirstLine Schools operates five public charter schools in New Orleans: Arthur Ashe Charter School, Joseph S Clark Preparatory High School, Samuel J Green Charter School, Langston Hughes Academy and Phillis Wheatley Community School.


Add photos to showcase FirstLine Schools’s culture


Add FirstLine Schools’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at FirstLine Schools

Tom Shepley
Chief Academic Officer & Interim Chief Schools Officer
Maya Wyche
Chief Talent Officer
Claudia Barker
Chief Development Officer, FirstLine Schools & Executive Director, Edible Schoolyard New Orleans
Sivi Domango
Chief Equity Officer
Kirsten Feil
Executive Director, Teaching & Learning
Scott Shirey
Executive Director, Leadership
Neil Williams
Director, Facilities & Transportation
Kerrie Partridge
Director of Social & Emotional Learning
Samantha Pruitt
Director, Data & Learning Analytics
Enjolie Dawson
Director, Human Resources
Joe Barberot
Director, Information Technology
Erica Webb
Director of Development
Tiffany Willis
Director of Special Education

Add your teams to show how people work together at FirstLine Schools

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.