FOX Corporation


Org chart

Lachlan K. Murdoch
Executive Chairman & CEO
Suzanne Scott
CEO, FOX News Media
Charlie Collier
CEO, FOX Entertainment
Eric Shanks
CEO, FOX Sports
Jack Abernethy
CEO, FOX Television Stations
Marianne Gambelli
President of Advertising Sales
Michael Biard
President, Operations and Distribution
Steve Tomsic
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Cheesbrough
Chief Technology Officer & President, Digital
John P. Nallen
Chief Operating Officer
Viet D. Dinh
Chief Legal and Policy Officer
Jeff A. Taylor
General Counsel
Danny O’Brien
EVP, Head of Government Relations
Kevin Lord
EVP, Human Resources
Brian Nick
EVP, Chief Communications Officer
Gabrielle Brown
Chief Investor Relations Officer

Board & Advisors

Anne Dias
Chase Carey
Paul D. Ryan

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.