Froedtert Health



Froedtert Health combines with the Medical College of Wisconsin to form the Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin regional health care network — made up of Froedtert Hospital, Milwaukee; Community Memorial Hospital, Menomonee Falls; St. Joseph’s Hospital, West Bend; and more than 30 primary and specialty care health centers and clinics.

Eric L. Conley
Executive Vice President, Froedtert Health & President, Froedtert Hospital
Mark Behl
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Mary Hendrickson
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Privacy Officer
Steve Little
SVP, Froedtert Health Network Development
Todd Holling
VP, IT Strategy, Services & Business Applications
Vincent Mathews
Interim President, Froedtert & MCW Community Physicians
Susan Collins
VP, Clinical Service Lines
Paul Spencer
VP, Managed Care & Revenue Cycle Services
Tina Curtis
VP, Cancer Services
Jeff Van De Kreeke
Vice President, Finance
Matt Partridge
Vice President, Froedtert Health Finance, Ambulatory and Ancillary Services
Sony Jacob
Maureen Mcnally
VP, Governance & Government Relations & Strategic Advisor to the CEO
Ryan Marks
VP, Facility Planning & Development
Jacob J. Groenewold
VP & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Jim Bremenkamp
VP, Business Administration IT Strategy
Amy Marquardt
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Steve Basilotto
Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer, Froedtert Health
Michael Anderes
Chief Innovation and Digital Officer, Froedtert Health; President, Inception Health
Allen Ericson
President, Community Hospital Division & President, Froedtert West Bend Hospital
Eric Humphrey
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Julie Kerk
Vice President, Clinical Service Lines, Musculoskeletal, Neurosciences and Spine
James Klauck
Senior Vice President, Ancillary Services
Teresa M. Lux
President, Froedtert Menomonee Falls Hospital, and Chief Operating Officer, Community Hospital Division
David Olson
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer
Jonathon D. Truwit
Enterprise Chief Medical Officer, Froedtert Health and the Medical College of Wisconsin
Mary Wolbert
VP, Chief Risk Officer & President of Captive Risk Solutions
Siddhartha Singh
Enterprise Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.