Harvard Business School


Harvard Business School is the graduate business school of Harvard University in Boston, Massachusetts.





Org chart

Srikant M. Datar

Andrew O’Brien
Chief of Operations
Richard P. Melnick
Chief Financial Officer
Brian Kenny
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Katia Walsh
Chief Digital Officer
Ellen Mahoney
Chief Human Resources Officer
Beth Clark
Chief Information Officer
Sarah McConville
Co-President, Harvard Business Publishing
Ellen Desmarais
Co-President, Harvard Business Publishing
Angela Q. Crispi
Executive Dean for Administration
C. Fritz Foley
Senior Associate Dean, Strategic Financial Planning
Debora L. Spar
Senior Associate Dean, Harvard Business School Online
Gabriel Handel
Assistant Dean for Administrative and Educational Affairs
Jana Kierstead
Executive Director, MBA & Doctoral Programs & External Relations
Patrick Mullane
Executive Director, HBX
Valerie Porciello
Executive Director, Division of Research and Faculty Development
Ken Peterson
Executive Director, Baker Library
Jean M. Cunningham
Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Tsedal Neeley
Naylor Fitzhugh Professor of Business Administration & Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Research
Robin Greenwood
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Research
Matthew C. Weinzierl
Senior Associate Dean, Chair, MBA
William R. Kerr
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Development & Research
Kristin W. Mugford
Senior Associate Dean, Culture & Community
Raffaella Sadun
Senior Associate Dean, HBS Publishing
Rob Zeaske
Director, Social Enterprise Initiative