Attract talent

Idaho Power


Org chart

Darrel T. Anderson
President & CEO
Lisa A. Grow
Jason Huszar
VP, IT & CIO - Idaho Power
Patrick A. Harrington
VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Jeffrey L. Malmen
SVP, Public Affairs
Adam J. Richins
VP, Customer Operations & Business Development
Bo Hanchey
VP, Customer Operations & Chief Safety Officer - Idaho Power
Debra Leithauser
VP, Corporate Services & Communications - Idaho Power
Ken Petersen
VP, Chief Accounting Officer & Treasurer - IDACORP, Inc. & Idaho Power
Mitch Colburn
VP, Planning, Engineering & Construction - Idaho Power
Ryan N. Adelman
VP, Power Supply - Idaho Power
Sarah E. Griffin
VP, HR - Idaho Power
Tim Tatum
VP, Regulatory Affairs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.