1 Follower

Org chart

Alfred Poor
Alfred Poor
Conor McCarthy
Liqing Hu
Chief Scientist
Kristen Helsel
Chief Revenue Officer
Kate Lam
Managing Director, Head of Digital Capital Markets
Keith Byers
SVP of Operations
Matt Fogel
SVP of Technology Products
Drew Colvin
SVP of Corporate Development
Tony Sklar
SVP of Communications
Holly Chen
VP of People Operations

Board & Advisors

Harry Edelson
Jian Ren Fan
Independent Director
Jim Cassano
Independent Director
Jin Shi
Independent Director
Kang Zhao
Independent director
Richard Frankel
Independent Director
Shane McMahon
Executive Vice-Chairman

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.