1 follower

Indian Electrical and Electronics Manufacturers' Association (IEEMA) is an Indian non-governmental trade association and advocacy group focused on manufacturing of electrical, electronics and allied equipment. IEEMA is the apex association of manufacturers of electrical, industrial electronics and a... Read more





Org chart

Charu Mathur
Director General

Charu Mathur

J. Pande
Deputy Director General
Ca Niharika Jaiswal
Head Finance & Accounts
Deepa C
Head Of Human Resources
Babu Babel
Past President
R K Chugh
Counsellor & Past President
Rohit Pathak
Immediate Past President
Harish Agarwal
Immediate Past President
Vipul Ray
Immediate Past President At Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers' Association (ieema)
Pragati Sohoni
Sr. Executive Officer- Product Divisions - Inst Tr, Sa, Rm, Technology Innovation Support Council
Priya Soman
Sr. Executive
Tanvi Aptikar
Executive Officer
Ankit Agrawal
State Convener