Indianapolis Colts

The Indianapolis Colts are an American football team based in Indianapolis. The Colts compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league's American Football Conference South division. Since the 2008 season, the Colts have played their games in Lucas Oil Stadium.





Org chart

James Irsay
Owner & CEO
Roger VanDerSnick
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Pete Ward
Chief Operating Officer
Kurt Humphrey
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Emerson
Chief Legal Officer
Charlie Shin
VP, Data Strategy & Analytics
Larry Hall
VP, Special Projects & Historical Affairs
Chris Ballard
General Manager
Shane Steichen
Head Coach
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.