Org chart

Abhinav Shashank
CEO & Co-Founder
Abhinav Shashank
Sandeep Gupta
Co-Founder & COO
Kanav Hasija
Co-Founder & Chief Customer Success Officer
Naveen Gupta
David Nace
Chief Medical Officer
Mike Sutten
Paul Grundy
Chief Transformation Officer
Andy Burtis
Chief Marketing Officer
Dan Guggenheim
Chief Legal Officer
Ankit Maheshwari
President, R&D and India Operations

Board & Advisors

Jonathan J. Bush
Director & Strategic Advisor
David B. Nash
Strategic Advisor
Glenn Steele Jr.
Strategic Advisor
Phil Fasano
Strategic Advisor
Adrienne White-Faines
Strategic Advisor
Elizabeth D. Bierbower
Strategic Advisor
Fran Soistman
Strategic Advisor
Deborah Henretta
Strategic Advisor
Ajay Gupta
Strategic Advisor
Kevin F. Brennan
Strategic Advisor

People not yet in org chart

Daniel Raj
Senior Manager, Business Development
Prasoon Shrivastava
Inside Sales Account Manager
Dean Sontag
Director, Payer Digital Transformation
Product Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.