Iowa State University

1 follower

Iowa State University is a public flagship land-grant and space-grant research university located in Ames, Iowa.





Org chart

Wendy Wintersteen

Jonathan Wickert
SVP & Provost
Toyia Younger
SVP, Student Affairs
Shawn Norman
Senior Vice President
Kristine Tidgren
VP, Infomration Technology Services & Chief Information Officer
Kristi Darr
VP, University Human Resources
Peter Dorhout
VP, Research
Jason Henderson
VP, Extension & Outreach
Laura Doering
AVP, Enrollment Management
Bonnie Whalen
AVP, Institutional Financial Strategy
Heather Paris
AVP, Operations & Finance
Michael Newton
AVP, Public Safety & Chief of Police
Carolann Jensen
AVP, Governmental Relations
Duane Reeves
AVP, Speciality Business Services & Cultural Arts
Megan Landolt
Assistant to the President for Communication
Thomas Holme
Interim Chair, Chemistry
Sarah Francis
Interim Chair, Extension, College of Human Sciences
Tony Dirth
Chair, Recreation Services
Partha Sarkar
Interim Department Chair, Aerospace Engineering
Mary Wiedenhoeft
Interim Department Chair, Agronomy
Cameron Campbell
Interim Chair, Architecture
Wendy Kisch
Interim AVP, Facilities Planning & Management
Haozhe Chen
Interim Chair, Supply Chain Management
Mike O'Donnell
Director, Center for Industrial Research & Service
Dennis Vigil
Chair, Chemical & Biological Engineering
Kotaro Nakamura
Chair, Interior Design
Jonathan Kelly
Chair, Psychology
Shelly Loonan
Faculty Personnel Coordinator
Mitch Hoyer
Interim Director, Extension Youth
David Hollander
Director, Classical Studies
Andrea Welchans
AVP, Extension & Outreach
Carol Heaverlo
Director, Extension & Outreach
Jianming Yu
Director, Raymond F. Baker Center for Plant Breeding
Soumik Sarkar
Director, Translational AI Center