Org chart

Sebastian Siemiatkowski
Knut Frängsmyr
Deputy CEO & COO
Luke Griffiths
Chief Commercial Officer
David Fock
Chief Product Officer
Oscar Hållén
General Counsel
Camilla Giesecke
Chief Expansion Officer

Board & Advisors

Mikael Walther
Board Member
Lise Kaae
Board Member
Omid Kordestani
Board Member
Sarah Smith
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Ashley Harper
Commercial Manager
Market Growth
Stakeholder Mapping
Korey (Pace) Stegared-Pace
Partner Solutions Engineer
Leonardo Santos
Engineering Manager
Idia Ogala
Senior Marketing Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.