Lafayette Square

Lafayette Square invests to create housing, jobs, and financial inclusion.




Org chart

Damien Dwin
CEO, C-Suite
Ileana Stone
Managing Director, Legal C-Suite
Douglas Ebanks
Chief of Staff
Phil Daniele
Chief of Risk Officer C-Suite
Don Baylor Jr.
Managing Director, Services C-Suite
Caitlin Mclaughlin
Chief People Officer
Renée Beaumont
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Usher
Managing Director, Head of Distribution
Ommeed Sathe
Managing Director, Head of Strategy
Antony Bugg-Levine
Managing Director, Co-Head Community Impact
Abhay Patel
Managing Director
Andrea Felesky
Managing Director, Head of Client Audit
Ishtiaq Chowdhury
VP, Portfolio Management
Onay Payne
Managing Director, Real Estate
Susannah Vickers
Executive Director, Foundation
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.