Org chart

Tony Lombardo
Group CEO
Tony Lombardo
David Hutton
Group Head of Development
Ding Hui
Managing Director, China
Stuart Mendel
Managing Director and Head of Malaysia
Justin Gabbani
CEO, Asia
Neil Martin
Chief Executive Officer, Europe
Denis Hickey
Chief Executive Officer Americas
Hans Dekker
Group Head of Engineering and Building
Karen Pedersen
Group General Counsel
Kylie Rampa
Chief Executive Officer Property Australia
Luisa Megale
Group Head of Corporate Affairs and Marketing
William Ruh
Chief Executive Officer, Digital
Carolyn Tregarthen
Managing Director, Communities
Josh Mchutchison
Chief Financial Officer, Americas
Dale Connor
CEO, Australia
Deb Yates
Chief People Officer
Frank Krile
Group Chief Financial Officer & Group Chief Risk Officer
Sonia Khan
Chief Financial Officer, Asia
Guy Cawthra
Managing Director, Investment & Capital Markets, Asia

Board & Advisors

David P. Craig
Independent Non Executive Director
Elizabeth M. Proust, AO
Independent Non Executive Director
Jane S. Hemstritch
Independent Non Executive Director
Michael J. Ullmer, AO
Chairman (Independent Non Executive Director)
Nicola M. Wakefield Evans
Independent Non Executive Director
Phil M. Coffey
Independent Non Executive Director
Robert Welanetz
Independent Non Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.