Org chart

Matt Roney
Leon Pikaar
VP & GM, LED Solutions BU
Alex Klein
Chief HR Officer
Shatil Haque
SVP Operations
Anant Vaidyanathan
SVP TD for Die, Packaging and Converter
Steve Barlow
President, Automotive BU
Mircea Buzgar-Nazare
SVP, Business Transformation
Jan Paul Teuwen
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Jonathan Rich
Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.