McGill University


Org chart

John McCall MacBain
Suzanne Fortier
Principal and Vice-Chancellor
David Eidelman
Vice-Principal (Health Affairs) and Dean of Medicine
Christopher Manfredi
Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)
Edyta Rogowska
Fabrice Labeau
Deputy Provost (Student Life and Learning):
Line Thibault
General Counsel and Director of Legal Services
Louis Arseneault
Vice-Principal (Communications & External Relations)
Marc Weinstein
Vice-Principal (University Advancement):
Martha Crago
Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)
Véronique Bélanger
Chief of Staff
Yves Beauchamp
Vice-Principal (Administration and Finance)

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Jarrod Nichol
Associate Director, Administration and Operations
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.