Org chart

Kirk Kaminsky
President, U.S. Pharmaceutical & Specialty Solutions
Tracy Faber
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Nancy Flores
EVP, Chief Information & Technology Officer
Tom Rodgers
EVP, Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer
Chris Alverson
SVP, Supply Chain Management
Derek Rago
VP & GM of McKesson Data, Evidence & Insights
Rebecca Mckillican
Chief Executive Officer, McKesson Canada
Kelvin Baggett
Executive Vice President & Chief Impact Officer
Stanton Mccomb
President, Medical-Surgical
Nathan Mott
President, Prescription Technology Solutions

Board & Advisors

Edward Mueller
Independent Chair
Ken Washington
Independent Director
Linda Mantia

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.