Mercado Libre


Org chart

Marcos Galperin
CEO & Founder
Sean Summers
Chief Marketing Officer
Osvaldo Gimenez
President, Fintech
Ariel Szarfsztejn
SVP, Mercado Envíos
Juan Martín de la Serna
SVP, Mercado Envíos, Argentina
Martin de los Santos
SVP, Mercado Credito
Sebastian Fernandez
SVP & Chief People Officer
Ramiro Cormenzana
VP, IT Product Development
Martin Lawson
VP, Marketplace VIS
Andrés Patetta
VP, Marketing Ops

Board & Advisors

Emiliano Calemzuk
Board Member
Nicolás Galperin
Board Member
Susan Louise Segal
Board Member
Henrique Dubugras
Board Member
Richard Sanders
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Pablo Pereira
Software Developer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.