Org chart

Satya Nadella
Chairman & CEO
Satya Nadella
Judson Althoff
EVP Worldwide Commercial Business
Rajesh Jha
EVP Experiences and Devices
Brad Smith
President & Vice Chair
Kevin Scott
Chief Technology Officer and EVP, Technology & Research
Chris Capossela
CMO & EVP, Marketing & Consumer Business
Jean-Philippe Courtois
EVP & President, National Transformation Partnerships
Amy Hood
Phil Spencer
EVP Gaming
Kurt DelBene
EVP, COVID-19 Response
Jason Graefe
Chief of Staff for the CEO
Ryan Roslansky
CEO of LinkedIn
Christopher Young
EVP, Business Development
Andrew Wilson
Chief Digital Officer and Corporate Vice President, Core Services Engineering
Bobby Yerramilli-Rao
Chief Strategy Officer and Corporate Vice President, Corporate Strategy
Charlie Bell
EVP, Security, Compliance, Identity & Management
Jason Zander
EVP, Strategic Missions & Technologies
Girish Bablani
Corporate VP, Azure Core
Rani Borkar
Corporate VP, Azure Hardware Systems & Infrastructure
Billy Anders
Corporate Vice President, Azure Engineering
Mark Russinovich
Chief Technology Officer, Microsoft Azure
Douglas Phillips
Corporate Vice President Azure Storage, Media & Edge
Alex Kipman
Technical Fellow, Cloud and AI
James Phillips
President, Business Applications
Julia Liuson
Corporate Vice President, Developer Division
Charles Lamanna
Corporate Vice President, Citizen Applications Platform
Eric Boyd
Corporate Vice President, AI Platform
Eric Lockard
Corporate Vice President, Azure Specialized Workloads
Mike Neil
Corporate Vice President, Enterprise Cloud
Nat Friedman
CEO, GitHub
Noelle Walsh
CVP, Cloud Operations & Innovation
Steve Guggenheimer
Corporate Vice President, AI & ISV Engagement
Ulrich Homann
Corporate Vice President, Cloud + AI
Jeff Sandquist
Corporate Vice President, Developer Relations, Cloud + Enterprise Team
Gopal Kakivaya
Corporate Vice President/Technical Fellow, Microsoft Intelligent Edge
Roanne Sones
Corporate Vice President, OS Platforms
Henry Sanders
Corporate Vice President, Windows Platform Team
Michael Fortin
Corporate Vice President, Windows Platform Team

Board & Advisors

John W. Thompson
Lead Independent Director
Charles W. Scharf
Board Member
Emma Walmsley
Board Member
Hugh Johnston
Board Member
John W. Stanton
Board Member
Padmasree Warrior
Board Member
Penny Pritzker
Board Member
Reid Hoffman
Board Member
Sandra E. Peterson
Board Member
Teri List
Board Member
Carlos Rodriguez
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Abhra Basak
Software Engineer 2
Benjamin Harthun
Visual/Comms Designer
Sarah Oliver
Services Solutions Strategy Manager
Lyrana Hughes
Program Manager
Ju Sohng
Ke Liu
Software Engineer
Sarmad Jari
Senior Cloud Solution Architect
Sid Vashist
Program Manager
Debarshi Bhowal
Principal Manager
Rob Chambers
Engineering Manager and Architect
Rani Pendse
Snr Partner Development Manager
Nilay Vishwakarma
Software Engineer
Hizumy Mesa Montell
Executive Recruiter
Carolina Perez
Executive Recruiter
Hema Pentakota
Chief Telco Strategist
Josh Anderson
Business Program Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.