Minnesota Vikings


The Minnesota Vikings are a professional American football team based in Minneapolis. The Vikings joined the National Football League as an expansion team in 1960, and first took the field for the 1961 season. The team competes in the National Football Conference North division.





Org chart

Mark Wilf
Owner & President

Mark Wilf

Lara Juras
EVP & Chief People & Culture Officer
Steve Poppen
EVP & Chief Business Administration Officer
Karin Nelsen
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
Martin Nance
Lester Bagley
EVP, Public Affairs
Don Becker
EVP, Real Estate Development & Strategic Projects
Steven Wilf
EVP, Innovation & Strategy
Jeff Anderson
EVP & Chief Communications Officer
Bryan Harper
VP, Content & Production
JP Paul
VP, Corporate Development & Guest Relations
Aniefre Essien
VP, Marketing & Analytics
Les Pico
Executive Director of Player Development
Ronika Carter
Senior Director of Legal Affairs
Kendall Peters
Director, Business Analytics
Genette Sekse Amar
Director, Business Strategy
Mike Parson
Director, Equipment Services
Kwesi Adofo-Mensah
General Manager
Lauren Pinter
Senior Manager, Game & Event Entertainment
Elizabeth Hamernick
Foundation Development Manager
Lindsey Aanestad
Senior Accounting Analyst & AP Manager
Andrew Schulz
Security Manager
Caitlin Henry
Senior Project Manager
Jacie Scott
Minnesota Vikings Cheerleader, Head Coach
Brianna Yang
Email & Digital Marketing Coordinator
Samuel Hall
Coordinator, Youth & High School Football
Mike Siravo
Inside Linebackers
Lance Bennett
Defensive Quality Control
Michael Hutchings
Assistant Defensive Backs
Thad Bogardus
Assistant Inside Linebackers
Dalmin Gibson
Assistant Special Teams
Olivia Buan
Digital Marketing & Media Associate
Alex Iervasi
Coordinator, Events
Ryan Straka
Building Maintenance Technician III
Blair Kelly
Mascot Program Coordinator
Trey Weichman
Mac Support Specialist
Ben Ellefson
Offensive Assistant
Alli Rusco
Photography Assistant