Our mission is to ensure the Internet is a global public resource, open and accessible to all. An Internet that truly puts people first, where individuals can shape their own experience and are empowered, safe and independent.

Mark Surman
President, Mozilla Foundation
Eric Muhlheim
Dave Camp
Chief, Core Products
Marshall Erwin
VP, Chief Security Officer
Leslie Gray
Head of Diversity and Inclusion and Chief of Staff
Lindsey Shepard
Matt Koidin
VP and General Manager, Pocket
Selena Deckelmann
VP, Firefox Desktop
Katherine Bose
VP, Business Development
Dan Mckinley
VP, Data Science & Analytics
Imo Udom
SVP, Innovation Ecosystems

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.