Northwestern University


Org chart

Morton O. Schapiro
Jeri Ward
VP & Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Robin Means Coleman
Chief Diversity Officer
Sean B. Reynolds
VP of Technology & CIO
Craig Johnson
EVP, Business & Finance
Alex Darragh
VP of Facilities
Dévora Grynspan
VP of International Relations
Julie Payne-Kirchmeier
VP of Student Affairs
Marilyn Mccoy
VP of Administration & Planning
Milan Mrksich
VP of Research
Robert E. McQuinn
VP of Alumni Relations & Development
Stephanie Graham
VP & General Counsel
Judith Remington
Senior Director for the Office of the President & Chief of Staff to the President
Rob Asghar
Director of Presidential Communications
Bruce C. Layton
Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations
Christopher Watson
AVP of Student Outreach & Dean of Undergraduate Admission
Eugene Y. Lowe Jr.
Assistant to the President
Amy C. Falls
VP & Chief Investment Officer
Derrick Gragg
Combe Family VP for Athletics and Recreation
Priya Harjani
Interim VP, HR
Luke Figora
VP, Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.