Org chart

John Lansing
President & CEO
Gina Garrubbo
President & CEO, NPM
Deborah A. Cowan
CFO & Treasurer
Michael Smith
Chief Marketing Officer
Christopher Turpin
Chief of Staff
Leora Hanser
Chief Development Officer
Isabel Lara
Chief Communications Officer
Elizabeth A. Allen
Chief Legal Officer
Michael F. Beach
VP, Distribution
Selyn Hong
Chief People Officer, Human Resources
Keith Woods
Chief Diversity Officer
Keith Jenkins
VP, Visuals & Music Strategy
Laura Soto-Barra
VP, Research, Archives & Data Strategy
Yolanda Sangweni
VP, Programming & New Content Development

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Harrison Jacobs
Editor, National Desk
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.