The National Students' Union of India, the student wing of the Indian National Congress, was established on 9 April 1971.

Neeraj Kundan
National President
Neeraj Kundan
Manoj Lubana
National Chairperson NSUI Social Media
Anushesh Sharma
General Secretary, Uttar Pradesh
Gurjot Singh Sandhu
General Secretary, Chandigarh
Nagesh Kariyappa
General Secretary, Karnataka
Vishal Choudhary
General Secretary, Haryana
B. Anulekha
National Secretary, Telangana
Lokesh Chugh
National Secretary and I/C Media and Communication, Delhi
Ameet Singh Teema
National Secretary, Punjab
Ankush Bhatnagar
National Secretary, Madhya Pradesh
Avinash Yadav
National Secretary, Delhi
Eric Stephen
National Secretary, Kerala
Hussain Sultania
National Secretary, Rajasthan
Kabir Ahmad
National Secretary, Manipur
Satveer Choudhary
National Secretary, Rajasthan
Varun Choudhary
National Secretary, Delhi
Vinod Jhakhar
National Secretary, Rajasthan
Roshan Lal Bittu
National Secretary, NSUI

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.