NTT Security

NTT Security seamlessly delivers cyber resilience by enabling organizations to build high-performing and effective security, and risk management programs to overcome constantly changing security challenges through the Full Security Life Cycle.





Org chart

Abhijit Dubey
Global CEO & Acting CEO, Europe, NTT
Kazu Yozawa
CEO, Security
Werner Kapp
CEO, Middle East & Africa, NTT Ltd.
Alan Turnley-Jones
CEO, Dimension Data
John Lombard
CEO, Asia Pacific
Miriam Murphy
CEO, Europe
Eric Clark
CEO, Americas
Masaaki Moribayashi
President & Board Director, Global Data Centers, Marine Cable, IOT & Mobile, JMNC
Dilip Kumar
Global Chief Digital & Business Services Officer
Takanobu Maeda
Chief Corporate Strategy & Planning Officer
Aki Hattori
CFO & Board Director
Albi Van Zyl
Chief Sales Strategy & Operations Officer
Matt Preschern
Chief Marketing & Demand Generation Officer
Marilyn Chaplin
Chief Human Resources & Sustainability Officer
Zellah Fuphe
Chief Risk & Sustainability Officer
Darren O'Loughlin
Enterprise Chief Information Security Officer
Charlie Li
SEVP, Managed Cloud & Infrastructure Services
Shuichi Sasakura
Sunil Kishore
SEVP, Managed Network & Collaboration Services
Naoki Kajita
EVP, Japan Multi Nationals
Shahid Ahmed
EVP, New Ventures & Innovation
David Bell
EVP, Strategic Alliances & Sourcing
Sharad Sanghi
Managing Director, NTT Ltd. India, Acting SEVP, Data Center & Marine Cable
Roli Agrawal
Chief of Staff