Pacific Community logo

Pacific Community

Org chart

Stuart Minchin
Director General
Cameron Diver
Deputy Director-General Operation & Integration
Paula Vivili
Deputy Director-General Science & Capability
Michelle Belisle
Director, Educational Quality & Assessment Programme
Johan Sebastiaan Berghoef
Director, Information Services
Peter W. Foster
Director of Communications
Karen Mapusua
Director, Land Resources Division
Craig Parker
Director, Human Resources
Mia Rimon
Regional Director, Melanesia
Emily Sharp
Director of Strategy, Performance & Learning
Neville Smith
Director of Fisheries, Aquaculture & Marine Ecosystems Division
Lara Studzinski
Regional Director, Micronesia
Miles Young
Director, Human Rights & Social Developement Division
Leituala Kuiniselani Toelupe Tago-Elisara
Acting Regional Director, Polynesia
Dr Berlin Kafoa
Director of Public Health
Rhonda Robinson
Acting Director, Geoscience, Energy & Maritime Division (Suva)

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Revite Kirition
Unknown Role