Pacific Community logo

Pacific Community



The Pacific Community (SPC) is the principal scientific and technical organisation in the Pacific region, proudly supporting development since 1947. They are an international development organisation owned and governed by our 26 country and territory members. With over 600 staff, SPC has its headquarters in Noumea, regional offices in Suva and Pohnpei, a country office in Honiara and field staff in other Pacific l...

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.