Paramount Pictures


Org chart

Emma Watts
President, Paramount Motion Picture Group
Mireille Soria
President, Paramount Animation Motion Picture Group
Jeremy Kramer
President, Paramount Players Motion Picture Group
Randall Baumberger
President, Studio Group

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Digvijay DJ Singh
Senior Global Sourcing Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.