Org chart

Bjørn Gulden
Anne-Laure Descours
Chief Sourcing Officer
Loredana Ranza
Global Head of Sales Operations
Martin Benda
General Counsel & Global Director Legal Affairs
Neil Narriman
Global Head of Intellectual Property
Arne Freundt
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

Bernd Illig
Employees' representative
Fiona May Oly
Board Member
Jean-François Palus
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Martin Köppel
Employees' Representative
Thore Ohlsson
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.