Org chart

Cristiano R. Amon
James H. Thompson
EVP, Engineering Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. and Chief Technology Officer
Heather Ace
CHRO & EVP, Human Resources
Don McGuire
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Thomas Ta
Chief Artificial Intelligence Officer
Alexander H. Rogers
EVP & President, Qualcomm Technology Licensing
Anna Davis
VP, Internal Audit and Chief Audit Executive
Daniel L. Sullivan
EVP, Corporate Officer, Emeritus
Jim Cathey
SVP & President, Qualcomm Global Business
Kevin Caffey
VP, Quality & Reliability
Mary Gendron
Roawen Chen
SVP & COO, Qualcomm CDMA Technologies
Steve Gardner
SVP, Tax & Trade
Stewart Roberts
VP, Global Security
Duane Nelles
SVP, Corporate Development
Ann Chaplin
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Qualcomm Incorporated

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Cassio Tiete
Business Development director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.