Org chart

Chris Beckstead
President & Board Observer
Brad Anderson
President, Products & Services
DP Brightful
President, Worldwide Field Operations
Jay Choi
Chief Product Officer
Kylan Lundeen
Chief Marketing Officer
Eddie Chen
Chief Strategy & Corporate Development Officer
Gina Sheibley
Chief Communications Officer
Bill McMurray
Chief Revenue Officer
Julia Anas
Chief People Officer
Mark Bishof
Chief Business Officer, XM & CEO, Clarabridge
Adrienne Boissy
Chief Medical Officer
Blake Tierney
General Counsel
Stephanie Barton
Managing Director, EMEA

Board & Advisors

Ryan Smith
Founder, Executive Chair & Director
Egon Durban
Luka Mucic
Donald Paoni
Omar Johnson

People not yet in org chart

Trevor Galko
Enterprise Account Executive - Strategic Sales
Danielle DeLaurentis
Enterprise Sales Executive
Tricia Clark
Account Executive
Carlo Urciuoli
Enterprise Account Executive
Ann Stapinski
Account Executive
Daniela Rivero
VP, Employee Experience - South
Justin Kramer
Strategic XM Account Executive
Adam Boekeman
Enterprise Account Director
Crissa Sumner
EX Solution Strategy - ANZ
Nicholas Perona
Enterprise Sales
Luisa Oliveros
Senior Enterprise Account Executive
Arun Ragothaman
Enterprise AE
Sulaiman Durrani
Industry Director
Foo Mao Gen
Head of Southeast Asia
Jeffrey Preece
Account Executive
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.