Org chart

Ryan M. Schneider
President & CEO
Ryan M. Schneider
Charlotte Simonelli
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Donald J. Casey
President & CEO Title Resource Group
Eric Chesin
Senior Vice President, Head of Strategy
John Peyton
President & CEO Realogy Franchise Group
Katrina L. Helmkamp
President & CEO Cartus Corporation
Marilyn J. Wasser
EVP & General Counsel Realogy Holdings Corp.
Michael Miedler
President and Chief Executive Officer, Century 21 Real Estate LLC
Shacara Delgado
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Tim Gustavson
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Rizwan Akhtar
Nashira Layade
Executive Vice President
Trey Sarten
SVP, Communications and Corporate Affairs

Board & Advisors

Bryson R. Koehler
Independent Director
Chris Terrill
Independent Director
Duncan Niederauer
Independent Director
Fiona P. Dias
Independent Director
Matthew J. Espe
Independent Director
Michael J. Williams
Chairman of the Board, Independent Director
Rick Silva
Independent Director
Sherry M. Smith
Independent Director
V. Ann Hailey
Independent Director
Felicia Williams
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.