Org chart

Nik Storonsky
Co-Founder, CEO & Board Member
Vlad Yatsenko
Co-Founder, CTO & Board Member
Alan Chang
Chief Revenue Officer
Pierre Decote
Group Chief Risk Officer
Sid Jajodia
Chief Banking Officer
Michel Bine
Chief Investment Officer
Harry Gill
Group Chief Compliance Officer
Tom Hambrett
Group General Counsel & Company Secretary
Joe Heneghan
CEO, Europe
James Shanahan
CEO, Singapore
Glauber Mota
CEO, Brazil
Andrii Osipov
Global Head of Financial Crime Operations
Laura Fischer
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Head Of Engineering
Vacant position

Board & Advisors

Caroline Britton
Chair, Audit Committee
Michael Sherwood
Chair, Remuneration Committee
Ian Wilson
Non-Executive Director
John Sievwright
Chair, Risk & Complaince Committee

People not yet in org chart

Phuc To
Special Project - Crypto
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.