Org chart

Jong Hee Han
Vice Chairman & CEO
Ki-Nam Kim
Vice Chairman, President, CEO & Head of Device Solutions
Dong-Jin Koh
President, CEO & Head, IT & Mobile Communications
Yong-In Park
President, System LSI Business, Device Solutions Division
Hyun-Suk Kim
President, CEO & Head of Consumer Electronics

Board & Advisors

Jae-Wan Bahk
Chairman and Independent Director
Byung-Gook Park
Independent Director
Han-Jo Kim
Independent Director
Jeong Kim
Independent Director
Sun-Uk Kim
Independent Director
Jun-Sung Kim
Independent Director
Wha-Jin Han
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Tae Young Chung
Michael Babbar
Head of Same-Day Customer Care Ops - Director
Ashton Yu
Principal engineer
Bo Bae
Tony Kang
Principle Engineer
Joon Pak
Senior Manager
Yeonsub Lee
Imroz Ghangas
Senior Director
Celso Wang
Director of Business Development
Eunhee Lee
Human & Workplace Rights Director
Thomas Woerner
Engineer II
Youngmoon Choi
Engineer ph.D
Jeff Hoffman
VP, Cloud Engineering
Yikeun Chi
Senior Professional
Daniel Yang
Procurement Team
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.