Org chart

Sachin Nayyar
Chief Executive Officer
Sachin Nayyar
Dave Colesante
Chief Operations Officer
Brett Bowman
Chief Financial Officer
Tanuj Gulati
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Ostertag
Chief Revenue Officer
Dilshan Ratnayake
Chief People Officer
Derrick Harcey
Chief Architect
Arezou Arefi-Afshar
General Counsel
Nanda Santhana
SVP, Cybersecurity Solutions
Nitin Agale
SVP, Strategy & Marketing
Andy Vallila
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Rahul Bakshi
SVP, Products & Services
Cristina Roa
VP, International Sales
Ramakrishna Murthy
VP, Technology Services - APJ; General Manager - India

Board & Advisors

Patrick Gorman
Michael Chertoff
Board Member
Jeffrey C. Dodson
Board Member
Bob Rose
Board Member
Jay Emmanuel
Board Member
Mike Mcconnell
Board Member
Matthew Modica
Board Member
Thomas J. Harrington
Board Member
Rami Efrati
Board Member
Roger Hurwitz
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.