Smiling Mind logo

Smiling Mind

Org chart

Belinda Mcardle
Finance Manager
Simone Garrad
Senior Manager of People & Culture
Lauren Alyce
Office Manager & EA
Sarah Maher
Commercial Director
Kerrie Buhagiar
Director, Major Program Delivery
Helena Andrews
Director, Learning & Program Development
Kate Perkins
Head of Workplace Programs
Jenni Harrison
Customer Experience Manager
Michael Hines
Lead Facilitator & Content Manager
Catherine Morey-Nase
Content Creator
Vanessa Landsdown
Program Facilitator
Jo Kaldor
Learning Designer
Brad Sanderson
Director, Research & Evaluation
Elijah Payne
Research Officer
Eimear Colleran
Marketing Manager
Mel Yeo
Brand Designer
Kelly Zheng
Junior Graphic Designer
Nick Mcmillan
Full Stack Developer
Ashvin Narayanan
Development Team Lead
Arran Sadlier
Data Scientist
Nick Cust
Chief Product Officer
Clare Pearce
Brand Partnerships Manager
Timothy Thomaidis
Project Manager
Zach Edwards
Project Officer
Madeline Cooper
Senior Project Manager
Lara Allison
Senior Project Manager

Board & Advisors

Niamh Hussey
Jane Martino
James Tutton
David Sacks
Ben Hensman

People not yet in org chart