Software AG logo

Software AG

Org chart

Philippe La Fornara
President, EMEA - excluding DACH
Elke Frank
CHRO & Member of the Executive Board for Legal & IT
Joshua Husk
Chief Revenue Officer
Stefan Sigg
Chief Product Officer
Padma Reddy
Head of Software AG, India & COO, R&D
Nicolas Betbeder-Matibet
SVP, Asia Pacific & Japan region

Board & Advisors

Ursula Soritsch-Renier
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

Nagendra Sastry
Unknown Role
Bawo Harriman
Enterprise Account Executive