Org chart

Patrick Spence
Matthew Siegel
Chief Commercial Officer
Nicholas Millington
Chief Innovation Officer
Anna Fraser
Chief People Officer
Pete Pedersen
VP, Global Communications & Sustainability
Eddie Lazarus
Chief Legal Officer
Maxime Bouvat-Merlin
VP, HW Products Development
Roshan Rajappa
VP, Sourcing and Quality
Ted Dworkin
SVP, Product Management & Customer Experience
Shamayne Braman
Chief Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Officer

Board & Advisors

Craig Shelburne
Deirdre Findlay
Board Member
Joanna Coles
Board Member
Julius Genachowski
Board Member
Karen Boone
Board Member
Mike Volpi
Board Member
Panos Panay
Board Member
Thomas Conrad
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.